The Grounds Guys' 2016-2017 Top Gun Winners

by Dianna Worthington on July 5, 2017

In case you missed the announcement with The Grounds Guys' 2016-2017 Top Gun Award winners, we've included it again!

Top Gun Logo.png

Top Gun winners are recognized for their sales performance, compliance of standards and serving as shining examples for the Dwyer Group Code of Values! The following owners have met the established Top Gun criteria and will be recognized during the 2017 Reunion in Orlando, Fla. Each owner will receive the following: 

2016 – 2017 Top Gun Winners


Justin Scott

Ben van Stralen

Seth van Stralen

Dan and Janna Reid

Dave and Shannon Kennedy

George Tucker and Doug Golliver


Kenny and Paula Smith

Scott and Lee Ann Denker

Ryan and Jill Deatherage

Ben and Stephanie Schoot

Jake and Ali Dixon

Matt and Terri Kennedy


Kelly Flanigan

Chris and Juanita Draaistra

Phil Klemme

Travis Hicks

Brian Kendall

Jeff Sensenig


Brittnee and Searcy Elrod

Charlie and Jennifer Nieman

Joshua and Jasmin Talley

Brad and Rachel Bell

Cory and Marilyn Grubb

Jeff Baker

Topics: Top Gun

Dianna Worthington

Dianna Worthington

Vice President of Operations



see all

Popular Posts

From the Blog...

The Grounds Guys US Blog

The Grounds Guys Canada Blog

We live our Code of Values® by...

...Asking clarifying questions if we disagree or do not understand.